Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-12-04 - 3:45 p.m.

Have no fear! I am alive! I am on the road, and have been for 2 months, and am in New Jersey, and am way behind in this diary. I get home in a week, and I will update then. I have PAGES of scriblings to upload: I have not forgotten the diary just because I've been busy. I am also adding a new feature: BookNotes. I've been doing a lot of reading recently, and I want to keep these notes to be able to remember things that I've thunk. This will include chapter summaries, quick thoughts, and so on. They will be cross linked, and whatnot. They're primarily for me and my head, but if anyone feels a sudden urge to see what I think about things, then by all means check em out. They're kind of like CliffNotes for the intelligentsia.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Pretentious White-boy Musings.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]