Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-02-06 - 12:55 p.m.

And another month bites the dust.

Not much time for updating recently, I've been doing Shakespeare repertory, Merry Wives of Windsor and MacBeth. Merry Wives is all right, but we need much more practice. It's a three hour long light comedy, so you can imagine how much fun the audience is having. There's been no publicity, and the Ren-fair the festival is attached to hasn't even set up yet (depsite having 'opened' on Teusday). Plus, the producer is known for cheating people out of money. Ahh, the Theatre. I have much to post, but no time to do it in. I shall return tomorrow, and I swear I will reveal all. Stay tuned, sports fans. Also, shout out to Wombat for passing (nay, Acing) her bac. Just heard from Beastie's page. Congrats are in order, I think.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Pretentious White-boy Musings.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]