Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-03-01 - 1:10 p.m.

Tomorrow I go on tour. Here, for your viewing pleasure and general heads-up to those in the area, is my itinerary.

3/5 - Columbus Theater RI

3/6 - Plymouth Memorial Hall: PLymouth, MA

3/7 - Bulkeley High School: Hartford CT

3/10 - U of Penn: Philadelphia, PA

3/11 - Palace Inn: Monroeville, PA

3/12 - Synod Hall: Pittsburgh, PA

3/13 - Jefferson Auditorium: Washington DC

3/14 - JCC: West Orange, NJ

3/17 - Landmark Theater: Port Washington, NY

3/18 - Shuetzen Park: North Bregan, NJ

3/19 - Fashion Institute Building C: NYC

3/20 - Palace Theater: New Haven, CT

3/21 - John Hancock Hall: Boston, MA

3/24 - Smithfield High School: Norfolk, VA

3/25 - Richmond, VA

3/27 - Almont High School: Almont, MS (I think) End of tour.

There you go, mes amis. If you can make any of the shows, call me. (954) 854-2194. I want to see you all, and I'll pull whatever strings I can. You should be able to come for free, but we'll talk later. Wish me luck!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Pretentious White-boy Musings.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]