Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-04-15 - 11:29 a.m.

OK, update time.

I've been on tour, cast in two shows, dropped out of one, disturbed by a human-glandular-ferret, and involved in reunions and libations at the ol' NC. I've also started studying (hold on to your hats) Hypertext Markup Language!!! For instance, if I so chose, I could create a link to, say, the diary page of Malraux! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Hee hee, heh, hoo! I tell you, the immense feeling of power is incredible! I, the lowly caterpillar, have spun the cocoon of Learning about me, waiting in the breathless anticipation of Study, nearly ready to burst forth as the Butterfly of Slightly More Interactive Content! Yes, it's a glorious new day at the casa de Padraig. More on this story as it develops.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Pretentious White-boy Musings.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]